To see which friends and other people go to parties and events you have to connect here with Facebook first. Otherwise you will not be able to see anything.
Connecting is safe. You log in on window hosted by facebook.com. Nighttours will not see your username or password. Other users will not see you are connected to Nighttours. We will also not use or store any of your profile data.
When you log off from Facebook you will also automatically log out here at Nighttours.